83a776283b · improvement: don't warn about g_sync if autoRecord · Updated 2026-09-17 10:59:13 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?