5929a8f005 · Add SmartLink PDF documentation · Updated 2021-10-29 19:50:25 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?