7079e203a8 · Patched in whois support, for use with voicenonbots.pm · Updated 2011-04-23 00:49:50 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?