If this option enabled after some time all other files (that wasn't updated) will be removed from bucket. Wait time by default is 2 minutes (html cache time), so removing old objects should not cause any issues with consistency.
If this option enabled after some time all other files (that wasn't updated) will be removed from bucket. Wait time by default is 2 minutes (html cache time), so removing old objects should not cause any issues with consistency.